Lil Wayne Im not a Star [ Mixtape ] 2011

Lil Wayne - Im Not A Star (mxitapes) (2011)


1.Im Not A Star Hot 97 Interview
2.If I Die Today Feat. Rick Ross
3.Happy Ass Weezy
4.All Of The Lights (Remix) Feat. Big Sean x Drake
5.9 Piece (Remix) Feat. Rick Ross
6.Birds - Peril P
7.Ballin Feat. Young Jeezy
8.I Hate Love
9.Hustle Hard
10. NaNa Na
11. 4 A.M. Freestyle - Peril P
12. We Back Soon
13. Welcome To My Hood
14. Go
15. Get My Paper - Peril P
16. Green Yellow Freestyle
17. Love Affair
18. Sleeping Giant (Prod. By Southside) - Peril P
19. Feel Me
20. Romans Revenge Remix


You Might Also Like

0 comentários